CBAngler.com - Chesapeake Bay Angler - The Ultimate Fisherman's Resource

CBAngler.com - Chesapeake Bay Angler - The Ultimate Fisherman's Resource (http://www.cbangler.com/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://www.cbangler.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Newbie Here (http://www.cbangler.com/showthread.php?t=741)

Rollin Rock 04-26-2010 10:34 AM

Newbie Here

Just wanted to say hi to everyone I am new to this site and it was brought to my attention standing on the dock at sandy point. I have been a member of the tidail fish board for quite some time under the name dmuller09. Looking forward to sharing some great fishing info with everyone. Tight lines!

hippie 04-26-2010 05:17 PM

Glad you're aboard. "33"

5th Tuition 04-26-2010 05:19 PM

I was the one talking to you at SP while waiting for the fog to lift. Welcome to the board.
5th (Marty)

Rollin Rock 04-26-2010 06:57 PM

I could not remember your name Marty you were talking to my brother when I got to the boat. Thanks for telling me about the site. We had a good day that day we picked up 2 fish early in the fog with just 4 rods in the water when the fog cleared we put out the boards and picked another one up. They were 30 36 and 41.

Old No.7 04-26-2010 08:04 PM

How you doin there "Rollin". Welcome to the board.. FYI, I'm the president of the 39" and some change club. Basically all the sorry SOB's out there who for the life of them can't catch a citation rock fish.. If you haven't caught a 40"er yet, well..... Welcome to the club! :D

crabby and son 04-26-2010 08:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Old No.7 (Post 6646)
How you doin there "Rollin". Welcome to the board.. FYI, I'm the president of the 39" and some change club. Basically all the sorry SOB's out there who for the life of them can't catch a citation rock fish.. If you haven't caught a 40"er yet, well..... Welcome to the club! :D